A Neanderthal baby skeleton named Goo
Sept. 08, 2002 - 9:42 p.m.

Ok I've been reading news articles tonigt.. so interesting.. something to do while I am sleepy and wait for Rad and Charlotte to get back from the vets.

"TALENCE, France (CNN) -- A French researcher has found a skeleton of a Neanderthal baby that was first discovered in 1914 near Le Moustier, in southwestern France, but was lost in a museum for more than 80 years.

Bruno Maureille, of the University of Bordeaux in Talence, said that the skeleton, called Le Moustier 2, is nearly complete. It's missing just its shoulder blades and pubic bone, making it one of the most complete Neanderthal skeletons ever found."

what's wrong here? they fucking (scuse me) named it Le Moustier 2. ok it's a baby skeleton ... neanderthal baby.. ok name him... guh... no, better yet.. name him goo... make sense? neanderthal baby.

don't name him a place. it was a person. i think goo is better... or at least sammy*.

*(sammy can be male and female.)

Now about Charlotte. She threw up blood. I was right there. Joe fucking didn't want to take her to the vets cuz of money. But my grandmother said to and then the vets said to. My mom thinks it could be... don't remember..

I want Rad to come on.. I want them to get back.. But that e-mail I sent turned out funny so it went here.

Mood: Okay
Listening to: Nothing.. my computer's too loud, it won't turn down..
About to: Talk to Rad. he signed on.

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.