I'm half alive but I feel mostly dead.
Jun. 25, 2002 - 6:47 p.m.

Where to begin? I really still don't feel like writing since this all happened.

Radleigh and I got into a discussion because he doesn't trust me with his home phone number... I was all upset but he had to sign off..

We continued later and since he doesn't trust me and wouldn't let me visit him if he goes to college elsewhere (especially if I wished we could be together romantically). So I said that means we're not friends.. so I decided we're not friends and that is that.

He won't change. But I shouldn't have to put up with this. I don't deserve it. Lisa agrees friends do visit eachother... he's all warped.

So it's just all over with us unless he majorly changes.. but still I don't see myself getting together with him if we're not friends this whole year.

And he doesn't see that things have to change.. If I were strong enough I wouldn't talk to him.. but I miss him.. I don't know what I can do...

I was so depressed that I went and slept for over 24 hours.. woke up this morning and I felt DEAD..

I called up Lisa and we went out.. more on that soon...

Mood: blank almost
Listening to: Nada
About to: Dunno

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.