Girls, Dreams and Dreamy Girls
Jun. 20, 2002 - 1:35 a.m.

I'm getting no response from my personal on planet out.com.. I think it's weird. When I post for guys in a personal I get tons of responses right away. (When you update or post a new ad it's at the top of the search results.)

Also I had this dream.. it was about Radleigh but I think he looked like Damon. It's weird...

So I thought about it and I wouldn't rather Radleigh looked like Damon. I like him the way he is. He's cute to me... and he's unique. And he's just my Radleigh. :)

Then I had a dream that I was meeting girls from an adult site personal... I had a date with two girls at the same time then when they were leaving the next date showed up. (HAHA!) Well... she was topless and covering her breasts with her hands.. haha.

BUT.. she was the most amazingly beautiful woman I'd ever seen. (Brown hair and eyes, btw)

So she came in my room and I was like gawking and blurted.. "Can I take your picture?"

She said yes.. and she was posing for me... suddenly I was in there too, although I was still taking the pictures, and we were doing naughty poses.. hehehe..

And btw she mysteriously was clothed when she came into my room. ... In some weird, traditional swedish outfit.

Mood: okay
Listening to: Nothing
About to: Send my zine

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.