Oh, my Love leaves me...
Aug. 20, 2002 - 7:57 a.m.

Sigh.. first things first.

I got upset at Radleigh tonight.. Not mad just upset.. So I sent him an e-mail. So I have felt fine since.

But I just worry that he won't take it wrong and think I'm acting like Maria..

Like I'm wanting him to spend all his time on me as opposed to his family.

But really I'm just sad that he's spent all the short time we have in the day to talk with them. And I want to make him understand that.

But on to the real thing... My PSP is totally unusable now.. :( :`( Now every time I try to use a brush from any of the tools it freezes. This happens, it seems, only when you load custom brushes first without clicking custom. Know what I mean? That's when the last you used was a custom. But how can I make sure of this? With all the closing that happens anyway.. now it happens in the middle of use or something... Well so I said it happens only... yayaya... but that's cuz when I switched to a different brush tool it worked for a while...

Awwwwwww :( Now there's nothing I can do online.. I need my graphic making..

We need to fix our computer fast. Joe needs to take us to best buy... We can't get another windows for like weeks. :

And I'm hungry.. now tired.. I hate that... eat or sleep? Gur.

Oh I feel so alone.. I need my PSP..

PSsss.. My "Love" is PSP, hee..

Mood:
Listening to: Nada
About to: Write notices! :(

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.