Weird sleep day
Jun. 15, 2002 - 11:43 p.m.

I just got up at about 10:00.. I slept all day long. Weird thing is I went to bed at about 12:00 last night. I don't know what is up with my sleeping.. maybe I'm depressed.. I don't feel it.

In one of my dreams there was a recurring element, a scary one to me... My grandfather was alive... but he really had died, but was raised from the dead. I felt like I was the only one who knew about it. And I felt scared to be near him or look at him... cuz he's really dead, you know? It's the weirdest thing.. and I've only been having these dreams for less than a year (he's been dead for 6). I would like to know what's up with that..

I *think* that my parents were talking about what to do with the house and divorcing and stuff... That doesn't bother me... but my mom was saying that she doesn't want to move in with Nana... Well that's not so bad if they're talking about getting a divorce and selling the house... that way we're obviously leaving. But how can my mom and I afford to live on our own? My mom was talking about not affording her bills if she takes days off (explaining why she can't take a couple of days right now to clean our rooms up), so how can we afford to live on our own?

I need to talk to my mom about it. (I remember yelling for her to talk to me and she was on the phone so she said she's busy.. and I said 'Yeah, busy talkin' to me.') But she didn't come talk to me and I fell back asleep) But she's out with her friends. :(

Mood: okay
Listening to: SNL... wait it's quiet now.. Now I hear talking in the living room...
About to: Turn up the tv and talk to Radleigh :)

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.