Radleigh troubles
Jun. 16, 2002 - 3:23 p.m.

I must be way, way manic. I was freaking over Radleigh..

He told me he's not comfortable with me visiting him if he ends up in NY or Chicago... He said he might eventually. I said That's just great. Meanwhile you can go fuck yourself...

I felt sick immediately and told him so and that I was sorry...

But then I told him I couldn't talk to him anymore..

He said his usual if that's what you want, he will respect it.. which pisses me off in itself..

I said he should at least ask to talk about it...

He asked talk about what? And then got kicked off and hasn't been back since..

I DO NOT HAVE HIS NUMBER IN FLA YET!

:( :( :(

I was freaking.. I was really upset and I realized, although I meant it then, I really missed him...

But I was telling people left and right to fuck off, and calling them bitches and I hate you x3... I had to get away...

So I snuch off to diaryland... But writing this now is reminding me of things, it's time to stop now anyway...

I will write after I talk to Radleigh.. I asked him to call me, we'll see...

I don't want to say how he's a bitch for not coming back online until I know everything...

Hopefully I will write again that we worked something out.. but not wanting me to visit is a huge offense to me.. I don't know... I just know I miss him..

How could he not want me to visit? It makes me so angry... :( :( :(

Mood: sad
Listening to: Nothing (there's not enough memory, damn bitch)
About to: Reboot and read diaries.

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.