My boobs look good!
Jun. 21, 2002 - 8:17 a.m.

I was looking in the mirror, then playing with my nipples to make them hard (I love how that looks). Then I thought "Ooh, large nipples." Hehe :) :P Then I thought "Ooh, my breasts look good." So I lifted my shirt and they do look good! Like I don't have to lift my arms and they're not really droopy! Yay, they're getting better. :) (Of course they always look better with arms lifted but that's true of all breasts over A cup, right?)

Well as to what I'm doing (that was while the comp was rebooting) I'm making graphics, brushes and tubes... So now I'm going to put my painted butterfly site up finally, I mean start putting it up.. Then start some tutorials on the design section.. The main part of the domain is graphics, then there's a design tutorial/html help section. And there will be hosting and of course the *other* stuff. :)

So I'm all happy. :) Yay. I'll write when it's up.

Oh, also.. I changed all the colors on my comp.. so the active title bar is pale blue into dark bluish purple (custom) and the inactive is kelly like green into the blue. And the application bg is the blue as well.. I also changed the grey of the 3d stuff (scrollbars, etc.).. I hadn't meant to but I was playing with it and couldn't get the default grey back. .. I just think it's cool.. everyone should change their colors. I don't know why I didn't sooner..

I also made a kewl survey, you fill in your answers as lyrics.. And I started a Britney Spears quiz.. but that's not finished and I have that other stuff to do.. (Busy, busy girl!)

Another, weird, thing is I'm starting to call them boobs.. I guess they're big enough..

Another thought maybe the wearing a bra thing is pulling off and that's why they look better... I don't know, I just wore one for like two days.. maybe I'm just losing weight again.

Mood: Yayyeee
Listening to: My own thoughts .. or something..
About to: Do all that..

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.