Settling in
Jun. 13, 2002 - 10:27 p.m.

Well I'm just getting the hang of diaryland now... All the archive and weblog stuff is way confusing, so single entry it is...

Another note, all past entries also have mailto links for descriptions, as I was used to with aol e-mails... as I searched for the right script for individual pop up descriptions.. and I found one and... it works! *ta*da*! Past this point if you don't have aol or if you have web based e-mail, don't bother clicking the links (unless you know the mailto will work without disturbing the site.)

I also just recently added the three extra fields, all entries will have the names for them but older ones will be blank...

That's all about that.. I was going to ask for help about archiving... but with normal entries I don't think I need it.

Mood: neutral
Listening to: Joe's god-awful guitar
About to: Write another entry

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.