Amazing
Jul. 04, 2002 - 8:34 p.m.

Ugh. A couple times over the past few days, Rad and I had a huge fight and I yelled at him and decided to not speak to him but we worked it out...

Last night we had a great talk, fought sometimes... but we really settled things. We decided I could visit him fi he doesn't come back next year. And we actually agreed on some things. He didn't realize it would be just as friends but I always assumed that was a given. (Given his current feelings on that stuff)

A couple of times he agreed that we shoudn't talk cuz it upsets me so much a lot...

But yeah. Now I don't even know where to begin on individual things that happened.. Here are some good quotes I have, though...

Rad's SN [11:29 PM]: No, you're the one who overcame my better judgement :-)

Sparkleintherain [11:29 PM]: huh?

Sparkleintherain [11:29 PM]: what does that mean?

Rad's SN [11:29 PM]: Cause you 're worth it

And I lied to him about cutting myself, but told him the truth later, that I didn't do it because telling him I'm doing it relieves the need.

Rad�s SN: Because you decided to be honest with me now, you're further along than I thought you were mental health wise, and ulitmately I'm none the worse

Rad�s SN: Why would I be mad? Cause you lied?

Rad�s SN: I mean I'm not happy about that

Rad�s SN: But I'm more happy you're ok

I was shocked. He thinks I'm further along mental health wise. This was not my intention and I really thought he would be mad and yell at me. (We both frown apon lying.)

So, yeah.. it was amazing. And that we actually settled stuff is amazing. I was wiped out tired after we finished talking last night.. it was like 2 am.. and I went to bed all relived and feeling good. We came farther in settling our problems than I thought we would this whole year.

Mood: Relieved
Listening to: Nothing
About to: Go to sleep

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.