Hella Good
Jul. 24, 2002 - 9:55 a.m.

I should have written this a while ago. But anyway. Rad said he'd probably be willing to give it a try with going out with me if he comes back. I felt good about that.

But I noticed in the last couple of days that I've changed. I don't need Radleigh so desperately much right now. I really noticed when we were talking but we weren't really talking.. so much silence passed. We were both busy with stuff.. I still love him. I'm just reserved.

The other day I was pissed off and his story about something was boring me or something.. but it was my mood.. ok maybe a little cuz I'm not so desperately into him.

He's still my love, tho.

Things are good generally. Taking a couple minute break from my work.

In other news I put up a station at mp3.com for auditioners for a pop, etc. group. I want to start another group. I forgot Lisa's SN, tho! :( She would be in it.. grr.. Yeah. I want to sing so badly.

I was watching SNL saturday and damn I just wanna sing. I would be so good cuz my image and everything.. I'd just make good changes or at least be a good change. And I would do pop/r&b and even some hip hop..

Ahhhhhh.. okie back to work. Oh, yes. I'm not updating the site stuff here. I'm busy. I have surveys to add and guestbook entries to reply to. I said today that for the 1000th hit I'm gonna give something back and put the lyrics and pics up! That will actually be kinda soon. :)

Mood: Good.
Listening to: Baby One More Time from HBO DWAD
About to: FTP pics.

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.