Heatwave stress
Aug. 01, 2002 - 11:56 p.m.

I'm so stressed out.

Because I haven't been able to work on anything. Because of the heatwave I've just been tired and today I slept ALL day.

I felt I should add an entry cuz it was stressing me out that I hadn't. But diaryland's archives are gone or something. It won't update. It happened on the 17th and it's not fixed!

I want to archive some of the ones and put them in the june page.

I've been bitchy to people and last night I flipped out crying over things so I realized it's because I hadn't taken my pills. So I'm taking them again.

I want to put up the new layout and get a new name.. Lucid Dreamer. But that would take time and I'd need to make a new ad. I also need to buy more banner impressions. There were 2 other people who visited my site today. :( But I should only do that after I start writing more again and make the new layout.

And I tried to send out a news update for britney brawl.. because I haven't been able to work on it with the tiredness. But then I had to reboot cuz of shitpiss AOL. Then I signed back on and got repeated alerts for some error and I can't use 7.0 now. They told me it's on their end and they'll fix it. I'll try signing on tomorrow.

When the heat wave's over I'll write more and I'll put up the new layout. Shouldn't take too long at all. But I can't do anything being this tired.

And I'm thirsty.

Mood: Tired, drained, stressed. :(
Listening to: Some movie in the other roon
About to: Get a drink and go to bed.

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.