I'm better... is this?
Jul. 17, 2002 - 1:49 a.m.

You want me to write about something else?

I feel good. Not quite happy, but good. I don't know why that is. I can only assume that I am better.

Even though I got upset tonight, I'm still here.

Today the worst thing happened, I didn't even imagine it. And I'm doing ok. That says a lot.

Btw, Rad and I are talking again. And we're going to stay friends. Until I can no longer be friends or something else changes. We'll see.

You want more "other" things? I got 73 subscription e-mails to my new zine in two days. It's going to be very popular. It's the concept. It's about web design, downloads to use. Zines don't usually have them... But since I make my own ones, I do.

(In addition to sister zines and people wanting to work on the pics zine with me.)

Everything but Rad is going well. Although there's a certain *friend* that I like less now.

You know I'm a good person, with a good heart. And maybe I give too much love very easily and maybe I follow my heart completely, but I am loving. And at least I don't give my body out to anyone willing to take it.

I've said my peace.

Mood: OK it lessened with my rant.
Listening to: My throat hurts :(
About to: Add some subscribers to the list (there's so many, I do it in bits)

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.