Flashers
Jul. 17, 2002 - 3:31 a.m.

More ranting? Maybe.

First off I had such a flow of thoughts to say and diarylant wouldn't load. I really hate that. Right now as I'm typing this entry the oh-so-lovable flashing banner is being displayed. Time for cut, reload and paste... (To the designer, we don't just hate them for their irony in that they are fucking never not flashing, alright I fucking wish I'd see them NOT flashing! And what is your site? Looks like an entry into a topsiteslist. Whether it is or not I won't click to get in, just in case I am voting for something I have not looked at.)

Mood: Annoyed
Listening to: Nothing..wait there's flashing in my brain...
About to: Write a real entry

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.