Radleigh e-mailed me...
Jun. 16, 2002 - 11:46 p.m.

So here's the e-mail I got from Radleigh.

So phone service went out and I haven't been able to log on or call you, and now I'm at my sister's where I don't have your number and I don't know when I'm going home, or when service will return because there have been some bad storms. So sorry but its really not my fault.

And frankly I don't think I said anything that should upset you. I mean you're talking about something happening in like 15 months at least from now, I'm not looking that far ahead. Of course I don't like the idea right now because I've still got issues to deal with. Anyway maybe I'll be able to call or go online later. ttyl,

--Radleigh

So here are my responses...

I don't have your number

don't have my number? you don't know my fucking number?

...

I'm not looking that far ahead.

you can talk about us getting back together, tho, if you come back... just contradict yourself, that's fine..

...

frankly I don't think I said anything that should upset you.

you're talking about you aren't comfortable with me visiting you... to me that just says we can't be friends cuz friends would be able to see eachother if they could. and it's not supposed to upset me? what kind of friendship is that when you would refuse to see me? that's insulting to me and says you do not care about our friendship. so we don't have a real friendship now just like we didn't have a real "relationship." but, this time, it's nowhere near as good and I don't want a shitty ass "friendship" like that.

So I'm not supposed to be upset?

Look I say I don't want to talk to you, and I guess that isn't true... cuz then I miss you. I really do want to talk to you but it's not fair to me. Cuz this isn't something I want. So respect what I deserve and not just what I say when I miss you.

If things don't change we can't be friends cuz, basically, we are not friends.... not if you feel this way.

I don't care what problems you have... it's not fair for them to effect friendships... So you have relationship problems so we can't be friends? That doesn't make sense but it's true.

You can e-mail me if you like..

PS. Why wouldn't you give me your sisters # so I could call you? I don't think you really want me to call or to call me, all that about your phone and shit was just an excuse...

Suddenly there's a tear running down my face.

...

That's that.. please post me a note if you have any advice, I need some..

Mood: sad & drained
Listening to: Nothing.
About to: Talk to a couple of friends, read diaries.. work on my diary...

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.