LOL everyday girl?
Aug. 15, 2002 - 10:42 a.m.

Some weird shit is going down. I had this argument about this girl's singing.. But that girl and I made up.. which is in the guestbook. :) Here's this e-mail from this really inappropriately unprofessional zine editor with my response:

"'I just looked at your online journal, and you seem to be just an everyday girl. Not someone who is out recording and everything. So yeah, nice try at lying.'

"out recording and everything?"

i don't lie.

and i don't see how musicians/singers/whatnot aren't everyday girls or people.

what IS your problem?

besides i've talked about my music a bit in there. so...

i think you need to retake your little spy class at the community center."

lol, ahhh..

"Just an everyday girl?" There is practically no worse insult for me. And I don't see that from my diary. Eh.

I mean with all my personality and problems I think I'm far from it and yes I'm proud. :) I'm like a once in a lifetime girl. I'm special.

Right, [email protected].. I forgot your "name?" lol :) :P

And an everyday girl is not out recording and everything? Does that make sense? (For the record I'm not out or out recording right now.. due to the change in my style recently.. I'm rebuilding.. anyhoo...) What I'm saying is normal girls can't have a career or something? Does she know I'm 20? Maybe if you're 14.. ahh I dunno.

I think that this girl needs to learn that every one out there, even artists, are "Everyday girls."

Maybe I should tell her about my poetry award? Lmao. :P

I'm always in the middle of something and have to stop for my diary. But if it wasn't that then I'd never write in here.. See, it's important to me even tho I haven't finished the content. :)

Mood: Tired...
Listening to: Don't try..... to classify..... in my head.. hehe :)
About to: What was I doing? Ugh.. stupid technical I won't bore you shit.

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.