I love Rad...
Jul. 04, 2002 - 9:28 p.m.

I forgot to write (haha!) something that Rad said... He said it wouldn't be good for me to say I love you to him if he had a gf. So I said we can't be friends cuz I have to tell someone I love that I love him. It's me and I will not compromise that. And he said he's ok with it and he wouldn't ask me not to cuz it's not worth ending our friendship over.

He's so sweet. It makes me feel a little better. I just wanna jump him. I want him to come on and I would go ::attack:: I just want to lick him and stuff but I can't.

Ahh I love him you can't blame me.

OMG I'm such a doof I typed * instead of # in the links, I have to change that!

BTW 3 more people who aren't me visited my site apparantly that I checked.

Mood: Lovey
Listening to: Boom da da boom.. (Dunno, some America song)
About to: Rest and watch the show.. I can't do any work, sorry.

Posted by: Lucid-Dreamer
Main Site | DiaryLand.com | ?/!

< Newer | Older > | Archive >

hosted by DiaryLand.com Is My Pimp.